zantesuites‎ > ‎Info‎ > ‎

Guest Reviews


1.                        9.2 Superb     (from Booking.com)
                           12 August 2016 
                           Güldal 
                           Turkey  
                           Leisure trip 
                           Family 
                           Apartment 
                           Stayed 5 nights
Comments : very near to the beach.  Everything you need in a house(all new),double wc/bath. The owners offered wine ,water, coffee, etc. Thanks for a lovely holiday.

2.                         10 Exceptional  (from Booking.com)
                             5 September 2016
                             George
                             Australia
                             Leisure trip 
                             Group
                             Apartment
                             Stayed 3 nights
Comments : It was run and owned by a family business struggling in these hard times and they were excellent, very helpful, polite and Generous.
                    Well done. It was located in a great position only 2 minute walk to the beach. Thanks.
 
3.                        9.6 “Entspannender Urlaub” (from Booking.com)
                           16 August 2016
                            Laura
                            Luxembourg 
                            Leisure trip
                            Couple
                            Apartment
                            Stayed 5 nights
Comments : Netter Empfang mit Geschenkekörpchen. Lage, Badezimmerausstattung! Wohnung entsprach den vorgegebenen Bildern der Webseite.
 
4.                        10 Exceptional (from Booking.com)
                           25 August 2016  
                           Giuseppe 
                           Italy 
                           Leisure trip 
                           Group 
                           Apartment 
                           Stayed 7 nights 
Comments : There are no comments available for this review
 

Airbnb Average Overall Rating  https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/85322948

Goal: 4.8 overall star rating

Stars (5) 4.5

Nono comments (From Airbnb.com) :

Beautiful apartment situated in an beautiful olive grove, walking distance to supermarkets, restaurants and most importantly the beach. No car needed. We will be back!


What Nono Louise Elisabeth loved about your listing:
Evangelos and his family made us feel like a part of the family and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort.

September 2016


  •                 
    Marthas comments (From Airbnb.com):

    We had a very pleasant holiday in Evangelos Zantesuites in Alikanas. The four Zantesuites Apartments are located in a quiet area between Alikanas beach and Alikanas Centre. You reach both from there in walking distance. Alikanas beach is a big sandy beach with clean water and it was a pleasure to swim there every morning. We had a rental car and we went nearly every day to different places on the island, so we visited Laganas Bay with Dafni beach and Gerakas, where we even saw some baby turtles in the morning. We visited Zakintos town, the busy city of the island and we had great panoramic views on Shipwreck beach and enjoyed the breathtaking blue of the sea when going to the blue Caves and Kap Keri by boat. Evangelos and his mother were really great hosts who made us feel welcome and cozy. We had a great time and highly recommend Zantesuites.                           


    August 2016


  • Sabines Comments  (From Airbnb.com):

    Host and his sister came all the way to the airport early in the morning to pick us up and drive us with two cars to the apartment. He and his whole family were extremely kind and helpful! They put some nice things for us on the table and in the fridge.

                                                                                            

    What Sabine loved about your listing:
    Thank you for your hospitality and well wishes to your whole family!                      

    August 2016                  


  • Danielles Comments (From Airbnb.com):

    Soula, Evangelos and the family are amazing hosts. My husband and I spent a week here for our honeymoon. We were spoilt on arrival with champagne and many goodies. The place is brand new with all the bells and whistles. Loved that we had all the amenities like a washing machine, dishwasher, air-condtioner etc. Soula gave my husband and I sound advice when renting a car. Loved that we had a beach down the road from us, and restaurants within walking distance too! Soula also has an incredible garden with super tasty vegetables and fruit. Evangelos was also so kind to take my husband and I to the airport for our connecting flight. This family are marvellous hosts who go above and beyond. It was sad it say bye when my husband Thanasi and I left. We will definitely be coming back! Thank you all again from Danielle and Thanasi                                       


    What Danielle loved about your listing:
    we loved everything!

    What Danielle thought you could improve about the experience:
    maybe just the internet connection.

    August 2016


  • Christina Comments(From Airbnb.com) :

    Our stay here was great! The place is beautiful and very new and clean! You can walk to a beach which is perfect! They picked us up from the airport and drove us back! They were very nice and made us feel at home!! I would highly recommend renting a car to get around the island! This is a great place to stay while on zakynthos!                             

    August 2016


  • Egon Comments (From Airbnb.com) :

    Evangelos and his family welcomed us very kindly, when we arrived Sunday evening. For us it was the first time with Airbnb and it was a great expirience. The apartment is just fantastic. There are so many details to discover and when you have to leave you wish you have such things at home too. We liked the modern-ancient style mix (glass balcony and the stones) and the high standard equipment (in fact we have been the first to use it, and everything worked perfectly!). In walking distance to the beach and restaurants, but we recommend to have a car to see some other beaches (Xigia, Makris Gialos) and places as well. Thank you and your family very much for the warm hospitality. We will return for sure!



  • <div class="airbnb-embed-frame" data-user-id="85322948" data-review-count="7" data-view="review_button" data-eb="1495871364_KrACtzjsN6Rw0cXq" data-eu="Aw0+dqoAxfW0lSNTDB56+o7qgFLzcTq3mGfXeg8nAvA5+1ZEML19r+9MTbAK AkzXI5/VjG5AgKOYnA5W1ECCcUeJATR4u2kgZqHiglLDY0tCnRRc2geVaDNH GtOGZ2QeyJY7t+CaxEHqEHd7WsoqDWejVpqmoD8leXt6K70LtVcOBukFWRDg J/guIZxaDU/LSMgit/Wwt80CnB1ngILUkwa/urk1mnexXtZvyxZyakCk5onT mKzlmWHYeuuZNWfRn0U4jYwYY3586GUT4xea70R/AcYHZ2GVvGfHafe3gI77 OdBzBfOybAwnRlHqrji9OrxOGMMGv1nfmXPJRxCZiQ== " data-trigger-source-type="badge_center" data-embed-source-type="badge_center" style="height:80px;margin:auto;"><a href="https://www.airbnb.gr/users/show/85322948"><span>Κριτικές</span></a><script async="" src="https://www.airbnb.gr/embeddable/airbnb_jssdk"></script></div>




    <div class="airbnb-embed-frame" data-review-count="5" data-review-rating="5" data-view="star_rating_button" data-listing-id="14137740" data-eb="1495871364_KrACtzjsN6Rw0cXq" data-eu="Aw0+dqoAxfW0lSNTDB56+o7qgFLzcTq3mGfXeg8nAvA5+1ZEML19r+9MTbAK
    AkzXI5/VjG5AgKOYnA5W1ECCcUeJATR4u2kgZqHiglLDY0tCnRRc2geVaDNH
    GtOGZ2QeyJY7t+CaxEHqEHd7WsoqDWejVpqmoD8leXt6K70LtVcOBukFWRDg
    J/guIZxaDU/LSMgit/Wwt80CnB1ngILUkwa/urk1mnexXtZvyxZyakCk5onT
    mKzlmWHYeuuZNWfRn0U4jYwYY3586GUT4xea70R/AcYHZ2GVvGfHafe3gI77
    OdBzBfOybAwnRlHqrji9OrxOGMMGv1nfmXPJRxCZiQ==
    " data-trigger-source-type="badge_center" data-embed-source-type="badge_center" data-listing-url="https://www.airbnb.gr/rooms/14137740" style="height:75px;margin:auto;"><a href="https://www.airbnb.gr/rooms/14137740"><span>5-star with </span><span><span>5 κριτικές</span></span></a><script async="" src="https://www.airbnb.gr/embeddable/airbnb_jssdk"></script></div>